Alrashid Cyber Mall, is Designed and hosted by Nova Stars Informations Services, Memeber of The Saudi Network, Trade and business informations and links to Saudi Arabia, Arabian gulf and middle east area.

Quran, Arabic and English
1001 Arabian Network

 
Saudi Arabia, Trade and business informations and links to Saudi Arabia, Arabian gulf and middle east area.
Member of
The Saudi Network, Trade and business informations and links to Saudi Arabia, Arabian gulf and middle east area.
Saudi Arabia Trade and Business Directory
Nova Stars Information Services, Trade and business informations and links to Saudi arabia, arabian gulf and middle east area.
Special Communication Systems
Home Table of Content Search Hotels Booking 1001 Blogs

Hotels Links

 

 

Jordan Hotels Links

Jordan Hotels Reservation & Booking

Grand Hyatt Amman http://amman.grand.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/index.jsp
Located in the heart of Amman's business and diplomatic district and linked to the capital's conference and exhibition center.

Crowne Plaza Amman-Amra http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/6c/1/en/hd/ammhb?irs=null
Situated in Amman's main residential area, 10 minutes from the CBD. 279 rooms and suites, cafe and bar.

The Regency Palace Hotel http://www.theregencyhotel.com/
Member of the SRS hotels group, located in the heart of the business area of Amman.

Toledo Hotel http://www.toledohotel.jo/
Features pictures of the rooms, suites, and facilities, as well as a reservation form.

Bristol Hotel http://www.bristolamman.com/
Boutique hotel. Features information about the location, programs, facilities as well as promotions and special events.

Al-Farouk Wings http://wdj.net/F-wings/
Furnished suites. The site includes information on services and online reservation.

Shatha Petra Hotel http://www.shatha-ps.com/
Located in Omm Othaina in the heart of Amman. Information about services and facilities.

Crystal Suites http://www.crystal.com.jo/
Serviced furnished suites and apartments. The site features information about accommodation and reservation.

Ocean Hotel http://www.oceanhotel.com.jo
Includes information on the services and facilities offered.

Holiday Inn Amman http://amman.holiday-inn.com/
Located in Western Amman close to offices and shopping centres. Features 218 guest rooms, restaurants, meeting facilities and a fitness centre.

Imperial Palace Hotel http://www.imperialpalace.com.jo
Facilities include a swimming pool and business centre. Accommodation details, facilities and reservation form.

Hillside Hotel http://www.hillsidehotel.com/
Three star hotel with 4 star facilities. Features photographs, rates, as well as information about rooms, and facilities.

Rozana Hotel Suites http://www.rozana.com
Services include a business center and a health club.

Amman West Hotel http://www.ammanwesthotel.com/
Information on special events, accommodation, and facilities.

Abjar Hotel http://www.abjarhotel.com.jo/
Situated in the middle of Amman with easy access to the commercial and business district.

Gondola Hotel and Suites http://www.gondol.com
Midrange apartment hotel offering large studios and 2 bedroom apartments, all with kitchen facilities. European and Oriental dining.

Clermont Hotel Suites http://www.clermont.com.jo/
Features information on the services, location and a reservation form.

Le Meridien Amman Hotel http://www.starwoodhotels.com/lemeridien/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=1878
Located in the heart of the commercial district of Jordan's capital city. Offers banqueting, conference and business facilities.

InterContinental Jordan http://amman.intercontinental.com/
Located in the diplomatic district close to the city centre. Features 450 guest rooms, restaurants, bars, meeting facilities and a health spa.

Nihal Hotel http://www.nihalhotel.com/
Situated downtown, this one-star hotel offers fully-serviced rooms. Room rates, location.

 

 

 

Car rentals in over 6000 locations worldwide

 

 

 

Home Up Next

Best Hotel Reservation

In Saudi Arabia & World Wide

Saudi Arabia
 Alrashid Cyber Mall, member of The Saudi Network, Trade and business informations and links to Saudi arabia, arabian gulf and middle east area.
Shopping in Saudi Arabia

Send E-mail to TSN@The-Saudi.Net with questions or comments about The Saudi Network.
1001 Arabian Network, Alrashid Cyber Mall and The Saudi Network are members of Nova* Stars* Information Services
The Saudi Network, Trade and business information and links to
Saudi Arabia, Arabian Gulf and Middle East Area.

morocco, libya, lebanon, kuwait, jordan, iraq, egypt, bahrain, algeria, yemen, uae, tunisia, syria, sudan, qatar, palestine, oman

We are Looking for Business Sponsorship or Marketing Partnership